Sunday, March 30, 2008

Passover: Kosher Soda: Pepsi and Coca Cola

Passover is almost here and that means it's time to stock up on that Kosher for Passover Soda! Follow my suggestion and stock up now, otherwise you may end up with nothing. Kosher for Passover soda is a big hit with Jews and non-Jews as well. What's so different about Passover soda you ask? Kosher for Passover soda exchanges corn syrup for real sugar. Many people greatly prefer it's taste and make a habit of stocking up whenever they roll around. Don't say I didn't warn you!

2 comments:

Dorothy Smith said...

Yep thats a good idea...
Happy Passover!

Anonymous said...

I don't know whether it's considered Kosher for Passover, but if you can find Coke imported from Mexico (not so hard in the SW), it's also got real sugar instead of corn syrup.